school food punishment — killer

02.03.22

i binged the candy candy manga. i finished it. i cried reading that shit y'all. wtf. WTF. why does this bitch has to suffer everytime??????? i was like lmao im not gonna cry for this shit. then i did. idk but the ending got my ass cryings

0314am

06.11.21

i drank (?) chocomilk and it was sooooooo good........... i don't like chocolate that much, but milk + chocolate is rly good. also, strawberry milk is top tier too.

0620pm

also, i'm watching the 'raincoat killer' docuseries. i've never heard an officer/detective confess that the crime scene made them scared? or unnerved, as if the killer was a monster waiting. i haven't finished it, but seeing all the history behind how uncapable the police was back then + how the economy got worse and worse made the killer kill just of anger is interesting? in some way.

0740pm

also, i can't draw anymore :( i don't know what my laptop caught-- but whatever it is fucked it to the point i can't even hear music, see my images or open the menu bar. i guess the problem is that files are corrupted, but i did everything i could to fix it lol. well... i guess i need to send this bb to the doc.

0950pm

08.05.21

its ok to see someone's website code to learn and see how things work! but, perhaps if you want to use something specifically, maybe letting them know first would not be that bad (:

i'm really fine sharing whatever from the site!! take whatever u need!! i don't mind about it, really, because at the end of the day is just coding and i don't care about credit honestly! sharing is caring, but maybe someone doesn't like sharing their code for whatever purposes!

but hey! i sound ridiculous, so dont pay much mind. i'm sorry if i sound like a jerk and an hypocrite, but i really don't mind at all if you want to take any coding (even if is TRASH!!) for your site, but perhaps an email letting me know would be nice. (:

have fun learning, but be mindful! ;w;

0244am

25.04.21

been working in something lately! maybe you can guess what exactly it is: image.

a yume nikki fangame!!! i've always wanted to do one, but my progamming skill are horrible......... i'm having troubles in that area, so i'm experimenting a lot. perhaps this project will never see the light of the day. but i'm having fun spriting.

0929pm

13.12.20

why must you feed hatred with more hatred? twitter is such a shitfest at it's finest. i only have an account there to follow artists i like, but there's so much shit in both sides i really don't like how much hate the internet can have. unfortunately, that hatred is going everywhere... where's the freedom? why you have to be hated for dumb interests? i can't deny there are vile people out there-- but the things i see people being accused of is ridiculous.

11:51pm

04.12.20

omfg really?? T_T today wasn't a good day. i cried at work for something that happened, so my day was ruined. i felt humilliated and upset, but hey, that's life i guess...

BETTER DAYS ARE TO COME! i cant let a bad day ruin my whole life. we. are. fucking. STRONG HELL YEAAAAAAAA

09:37pm

01.12.20

we are in december baBYYYYYY. i'm tired but excited, so thats a huuuuuuuge improvement on my health. there's breakdowns, but i'm feeling inspired lately!!!

LET FUCKING GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

08:15pm

23.11.20

i wet the fucking bed today. wtf? i dreamed i was peeing in my bathroom and the door was open, and then i saw one of my cats who left, vaquita. when i looked at her i was so happy i could see her again, "my vaquita, you came back!" i said, and then i tried to pee faster so i could hug her LOL.

weird thing, but it felt too real. when i woke up i realized it was a dream, so i was very upset... i'm still crying as i remember the dream.

i hope we can see each other again.

05:12pm

18.11.20

today i dreamed my tooth fell! it was horribleeeeeeeeeeeeee. you can even feel the little hole with your tongue, even if it’s not real

ewwewewewewe

10:46pm

11.11.20

brooooooooooo. i get v tired lately. work has been heavy!

09:56pm

11.09.20

i just ate chips tonight. IT'S JUST I CANT OK. IT'S HARD. I CANT RESIST RUFFLES + SALSA DEL AMOR. image THAT'S ONE OF MY WEAKNESS OK????

tomorrow i get paid so i WILL buy the strawberry bars. I WILL EAT THEM. I WILL!! image

01:10am

10.09.20

changed the layout like i always do huehuehue
10:24pm

the other day i fucked by accident my phone's camera. that ruined my day sooo much image i just didn't REMEMBER I HAD IT IN MY BACK PANTS. FUCK. i was so tired that didn't cross my mind.

that fix is gonna cost my an eye, so i won't use it for a long time lmao. rip cam 2020-2020

11:19pm

ok. i promised i wouldn't eat much chips because i gained a lot of weight... and doing exercise almost kills me LOL image

i was like pant's size 1, and i just went all the way 5. when i returned to work i was DESPERATE NO PANTS FIT.

every time i'm hungry i will eat these strawberry granola bars i love... but i think they make me gain weight right? BUT NOT MUCH AS CHIPS RIGHT?? image

11:22pm

06.09.20

returned to work like two weeks ago? has been pretty stressful, but luckily we are two people in hell, #WEAREINTHISTOGETHER. LOL
unfortuantely, i'm having some bad headaches lately, maybe from stress?? sometimes i feel the pain on the back of my head, then on my temples... my feet stopped hurting, so that's VERY GOOD!
05:18pm

080420

I dont reall know honestly.
06:08pm

07.26.20

I'm not feeling good. I don't know why today turned bad? It was pretty normal, but I guess what my mom said really got me for some reason. Sometimes I wish there was somebody I could tell my problems to, but I'm really bad at that. The only thing I can do is venting here, and that's it. I have no one I can talk to. I have to listen to her problems, but who would listen to mine? I'm really sad right now... I decided to not do a blog entry for this shitty post, so I guess that's alright. I wish I could control my life but I know I can't.

I'm sure the future will turn fine. The past was horrible, and I think my life has gotten better. I'm going to be fine, today was just not a good day, I guess. Everything should be fine by tomorrow. This venting was necessary.

09:19pm

07.20.20

haven't do much lately. just been drawing but nothing get's finished. for some reason since yesterday night i have been working for the next layout, here you can see. i'm really liking how is going on so far, but there's some stuff i want to add: a cute music player and more notepads...

16:09

i'm not feeling too good rn. i want to re-do everything, or maybe i wan to delete everything. not good, uh? i'm not happy right now...

20:43

07.14.20

i sweared i would draw more lately, but i don't know what's keeping my motivation low. i think because im sure im not going to improve, and seeing other amazing artists on twitter makes me go 'why would anyone see my shit if there are better things?' but i have to understand that drawing is what i always loved to do... it's hard.

on the other hand, i did 4 portraits the other day! i really would like to draw faces more easily....

17:14

BRUH i've thinking of doing banners of 'hot single in your area!!' but with anima charas (of course lmao), but i'm unsure what type of size should i do it. i wanted to do 88x31, but it's too small... but i really want to add banners like that lmao

17:27

damn. this situation is really horrible. wish i could open commisions of 5 dollars, but i dont think anybody will pay that much for my shitty shit lmfaooo

21:16

07.13.20

been on a little rampage about updating some layouts. i think i like this better, but who knows what i will do if the page fills a lot of ramblings lol

anyways! the amazing code i used for the music player was made by yukoki in tumblr! since billy player recently died for the flash death sentence, there's no more mini players i can find. rest in pizza billy.............

22:10

06.04.20

YOOOo i just saw the shingeki leaks and omg no way. i cant believe shadis—UGH

18:55

06.03.20

i always forgot i use the american date format lol i realize my mistake when i just finish my entries... idk why i have so many mental lapses everytime

18:46

06.02.20

HELL YEAAA I GOT THE JUNKO SKIN Y'ALL

it's pretty as hell i love it omg

now to learn how to kite LMAO

i wish i could get makoto but getting a skin in this fucking game is a miracle.

20:58